J.L. Becker | Heat Treating Equipment & Industrial Furnaces

Find A Sales Representative

 

Find A Rep

Eric Buchanan

Keith Lloyd

Ray Monahan

Jeff Schlais

Patrick Weymer

AJ Gonzales

   Paul Chamberlain

Find A Factory-Authorized Sales Representative:

 

Using the color-coded map, click on the name of your corresponding sales representative. There, you will find the necessary contact information to learn more about J.L. Becker Co. and its full line of heat treating equipment.

Sales Territory:

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia and Ontario (Canada)

 

Eric Buchanan

J.L. Becker Co.

Plymouth, MI

 

Phone: (734) 656-2000 x 120

Mobile: (734) 855-5460

Email: ebuchanan@jlbecker.com

 

Sales Territory:

Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas

 

Keith Lloyd

Southern Star Systems

Houston, TX

 

Phone: (713) 253-3474

Email: klloyd@airmail.net

 

Sales Territory:

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia

 

Ray Monahan

Heat Treating Equipment & Thermal Process Solutions

Fountain Inn, SC

 

Phone: (864) 915-7584

Email: rmonahan@htetps.com

 

Sales Territory:

Illinois

 

Jeff Schlais

J.L. Becker Co.

Winnebago, IL

 

Phone: (815) 289-0789

Email: jschlais@comcast.net

Sales Territory:

Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, N Dakota, Oregon, S Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin and Wyoming

 

     Patrick Weymer

     J.L. Becker Co.

     Rockford, IL

 

     Phone: (815) 721-6467

     Email: pweymer@jlbecker.com

 

Sales Territory:

California

 

    A.J. Gonzales

    J.L. Becker Co.

    Los Angeles, CA

 

     Mobile: (626) 437-6557

   Email: a.j.gonzales@me.com

Sales Territory

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont and Washington D.C.

    Paul Chamberlain

    C.I. Hayes / J.L. Becker Co.

    Cranston, RI

    401.533.1666

 

     Email: pchamberlain@cihayes.com

 

 

© 2016 J.L Becker. All Rights Reserved.

41150 Joy Road, Plymouth, MI 48170

Phone (734) 656-2000